×

Registration

Profile Informations

Login Datas

or login

First name is required!
Last name is required!
First name is not valid!
Last name is not valid!
This is not an email address!
Email address is required!
This email is already registered!
Password is required!
Enter a valid password!
Please enter 6 or more characters!
Please enter 16 or less characters!
Passwords are not same!
Terms and Conditions are required!
Email or Password is wrong!

Milano Collection Los Angeles Showroom

115 N. La Brea Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Click here to view map
Tel: 323-657-WIGS (9447)
Email: LA@MCwigs.com
Hours: Sunday-Thursday 10-6pm

Milano Collection New York Showroom

1427 Coney Island Ave
(Bet. J & K)
Brooklyn, NY 11230
Click here to view map
Tel: 718-677-WIGS (9447)
Email: brooklyn@MCwigs.com
Hours: Sunday-Thursday 10-5pm
(Evening appointments available, please call to schedule)

Milano Collection Long Beach Salon

1448 E 33rd Street
Long Beach, CA 90755
Click here to view map
Tel: 562-426-WIGS (9447)
Email: longbeach@MCwigs.com
Hours: Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
(After hours appointments available, please call for details)

Authorized Distributor Locations

USA:
Baltimore, Maryland - Wigs by Devorah
Email: baltimore@MCwigs.com
Denver, Colorado- Tauba
Email: denver@MCwigs.com
Lakewood, New Jersey - Shear Elegance
Email: lakewood@MCwigs.com
Miami, Florida - Yehudis Boutique & Wigs
Email: florida@MCwigs.com 
Australia:
Melbourne - Sori
Email: australia@MCwigs.com
Canada:
Montreal - Chani
Email: montreal@MCwigs.com
Toronto - Conelia
Email: toronto@MCwigs.com
UK:
London - Rifka's Salon
Email: london@MCwigs.com
My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.